Dear Customers and Photographers!

Do you have a question about your order or want to share your opinion with us? We invite you to contact us. We look forward to hearing from you!

If you would like to present a book project to us, we ask that you do so in digital form, preferably by e-mailing us a PDF. Please send your projects to: buchkonzepte@teneues.com.
We regret that we cannot return unsolicited photos or book mockups submitted to us. Thank you for understanding.

teNeues Media GmbH & Co. KG

Am Selder 37, 47906 Kempen
Tel: +49-2152 916-0
Fax: +49-2152 916-222
info@teneues.com

Contact

Publisher
Hendrik teNeues

Executive Assistant to the Publisher
Sandra Casaretto
E-Mail: scasaretto@teneues.com

Director of Sales
Verónica Reisenegger
E-Mail: vreisenegger@teneues.com

Director of Corporate Sales
Verónica Reisenegger
E-Mail: vreisenegger@teneues.com

Editor in Chief
Bernhard A.-Kellner
E-Mail: bkellner@teneues.com

Head of Press Department /
Corporate Communications
Andrea Rehn
E-Mail: arehn@teneues.com

Head of Production Department /
Book Purchasing
Nele Jansen
E-Mail: njansen@teneues.com

Sales and Marketing

Verkaufsleitung
Verónica Reisenegger
Tel.: +49-173 921 17 20
E-Mail: vreisenegger@teneues.com

International Sales Division
Vivien Wallrath
Tel.: +49 -2152 916-280
E-Mail: vlaurenz@teneues.com

Buchhandel Deutschland, Museen / Galerien
Claudia Vallée
Tel.: +49-2152 916-323
E-Mail: cvallee@teneues.com

Nebenmarkt Deutschland / Online-Shop
Laura Dümpelmann
Tel.: +49-2152 916-138
E-Mail: lduempelmann@teneues.com

Corporate Sales
Verkaufsleitung
Verónica Reisenegger
Tel.: +49-173 921 17 20
E-Mail: vreisenegger@teneues.com

Vertreter Österreich & Schweiz

Verlagsvertretung Bernhard Spiessberger
Liechtensteinstraße 17/2
1090 Wien
Telefon: +43 (1) 907 86 41
Email: mail@verlagskontor.at

Buchvertrieb
Mohr Morawa Buchvertrieb GmbH
Sulzengasse 2
1230 Wien
Tel.: +43-1 680 140
Fax: +43-1 680 141 40
E-Mail: momo@mohrmorawa.at

OLF S.A.
Thomas Rutschi
Tel.: +41-26 467 51 11
Fax: +41-26 467 54 66
E-Mail: t.rutschi@olf.ch
Bestellabteilung E-Mail: commandes@olf.ch

Anne Poinssot (Romandie)
Mob.: +41-79 593 22 66
Fax: +41-26 467 54 66
E-Mail: a.poinssot@heidiffusion.ch
Commandes E-Mail: commandes@olf.ch