Andrew Martin · Interior Design Review Vol. 23

The latest volume of the Andrew Martin Interior Design Review finally reveals the “Designer of the Year” this year. Whether you are a professional interior designer or looking for decor inspiration for your own home, Vol. 23, the latest installment in Andrew Martin’s dependable catalogue of interior inspiration offers something to suit every taste and every space. From cozy country house style to innovative eclecticism, from stylish minimalism to far Eastern infused opulence, this interiors coffee table book brims with talent, style, and ideas.

Andrew Martin was founded in 1978 by Martin Waller and is today synonymous with exceptional design style. With an extensive range of fabrics, wallpaper, furniture, and home accessories and a rich aesthetic mix across cultures, decades, and nostalgic treasures, it is the go-to address for individualists seeking something special. Let their impeccable taste take you on an interiors tour of the globe and have your imagination run wild for your own home decor.

Winners: Daun Curry, USA – Ohara Davies-Gaetano, USA – Erin Martin, USA – Nicky Haslam, UK – Steve Leung Hong, Kong – Jorge Canete, Switzerland – Rose Uniacke, UK – One Plus Partnership, Hong Kong – Rabih Hage, Lebanon – Martyn Lawrence-Bullard, USA – Axel Vervoordt, Belgium – Kit Kemp, UK – Helene Forbes Hennie, Norway – Taylor Howes, UK – Tara Bernerd, UK – Jamie Drake, USA – Zeynep Fadillioglu, Turkey – Amanda Rosa, UK – Jean de Meulder, Belgium – Stephen Falcke, South Africa – Michael Reeves, UK – Thomas Pheasant, USA – Kelly Hoppen, UK

  • The new interior design book from Andrew Martin
  • A must-have for professionals and amateurs alike
  • Featuring the world’s leading interior designers and latest interior trends

Cover: Photo © Wang Zhaobao
Photos: Photo © Liu Chun-Chieh, Sebastien Veronese / Photo © Liu Yujie / Photo © Matthew Sandager, Emily Gilbert / Photo © Simon Upton, Robin Gautier, Holly Falconer, The World of Interiors / Photo © Ortwin Klipp / Photo © Jo Ann Gamelo-Bernabe / Photo © Sergey Ananiev / Photo © Krishna Adithya / Photo © Laurey Glenn, Elly Poston, Drysdale Design Associates / Photo © Martin Nihlmar, Elaine Barre

Related Posts
Frank Ockenfels 3A Tribute to Flowers