Dear Customers and Photographers!

Do you have a question about your order or want to share your opinion with us? We invite you to contact us. We look forward to hearing from you!

If you would like to present a book project to us, we ask that you do so in digital form, preferably by e-mailing us a PDF.
We regret that we cannot return unsolicited photos or book mockups submitted to us. Thank you for understanding.

teNeues Media GmbH & Co. KG

Am Selder 37, 47906 Kempen
Tel: +49-2152 916-0
Fax: +49-2152 916-222
info@teneues.com

Contact

Publisher
Hendrik teNeues

Executive Assistant to the Publisher
Sandra Casaretto
E-Mail: scasaretto@teneues.com

Director of Sales
Michael Schönberger
E-Mail: mschoenberger@teneues.com

Director of Corporate Sales
Karl Klose
E-Mail: kklose@teneues.com

Editor in Chief
Bernhard A.-Kellner
E-Mail: bkellner@teneues.com

Head of Press Department /
Corporate Communications
Andrea Rehn
E-Mail: arehn@teneues.com

Head of Production Department /
Book Purchasing
Dieter Haberzettl
E-Mail: dhaberzettl@teneues.com

Sales and Marketing

Verkaufsleitung
Michael Schönberger
Tel.: +49-2152 916-116
Mob.: +49-172 9 21 80 07
E-Mail: mschoenberger@teneues.com

International Sales Division
Vivien Laurenz
Tel.: +49 -2152 916-280
E-Mail: vlaurenz@teneues.com

Buchhandel Deutschland, Museen / Galerien
Claudia Vallee
Tel.: +49-2152 916-323
E-Mail: cvallee@teneues.com

Nebenmarkt Deutschland / Online-Shop
Aneta Nowak
Tel.: +49-2152 916-351
E-Mail: anowak@teneues.com

Corporate Sales
Verkaufsleitung
Karl Klose
Tel.: +49-2152 916-129
E-Mail: kklose@teneues.com

Vertreter Österreich & Schweiz

Verlagsagentur Kager & Treml GmbH
Guglgasse 6, Gasometer A 1/5/5
1110 Wien
Tel: +43-1 503 6403
Fax: +43-1 503 6403 17
E-Mail: office@kagertreml.at

Buchvertrieb
Mohr Morawa Buchvertrieb GmbH
Sulzengasse 2
1230 Wien
Tel.: +43-1 680 140
Fax: +43-1 680 141 40
E-Mail: momo@mohrmorawa.at

OLF S.A.
Thomas Rutschi
Tel.: +41-26 467 51 11
Fax: +41-26 467 54 66
E-Mail: t.rutschi@olf.ch
Bestellabteilung E-Mail: commandes@olf.ch

Anne Poinssot (Romandie)
Mob.: +41-79 593 22 66
Fax: +41-26 467 54 66
E-Mail: a.poinssot@heidiffusion.ch
Commandes E-Mail: commandes@olf.ch